A love poem called “Esctasy”

Esctasy


My Love, Thou’re to me, My loving beloved
My darling dear, you deserve to be loved,
Close to me, in my arms, I wish to hold you
and all my life, love you, only you.

I care not, what the world has to say
With you ‘n’ your love, to show me the way,
To love you, more and more, each day
rekindling flames of love ‘n’ passion, every day.

Every moment, in time is frozen, when about you, I dream
coming into my arms, and with esctasy, I scream,
Holding you, to my bosom, close and tight
In a loving dream, I have, every day ‘n’ night.

Abhilash Gopi

Leave a Reply

